Pretty painted and etched rocks.

Some really beautiful painted rocks!

Pretty painted rocks.


​​

  1. Etched rocks too. I have the tools needed for these. I use them in woodcarving too.



Uploading…



More painted ones…



I would love to do this. Don’t know where to find the rocks though. Lol…

Aren’t they beautiful??

Author: stillwatersrundark

Just writing about things in everyday life that i think about. Mostly I am trying to be able to take care of my dog and myself before i wind up homeless one day. I am hoping to get a bank account one day and get my own site. And a spot on Pateron too. Some may be true stories or fiction, some poetry, some art I do and foods people may like.

2 thoughts on “Pretty painted and etched rocks.”

Leave a Reply

